2013-2014 KBF Coordinating Council Officers

KBF is thankful for the service of our Coordinating Council, elected during the business session at our April Spring Gathering each year.  The Coordinating Council is led by officers which make up the Executive Committee.  The following people are the KBF Coordinating Council Officers for 2013-2014.  (If you are interested in serving on the council, please contact Adam Schell, chair of the nominating committee.)

Tara Edwards (Hopkinsville) - Moderator
Bob Fox (Georgetown) - Moderator-elect
Adam Schell (Louisville) - Past-Moderator
Susanne Jenkens (Louisville) - Treasurer
Tim Hobbs (Henderson) - Secretary
Don McFadden (Winchester) - Chair, Administrative Work Group
David Platt (Louisville) - Chair, Ministries Work Group
Mark Howell (Frankfort) - Chair, Missions Work Group